The new CD of Robert & Solo Banda Show is for sale

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Band
Soca Tumba
Soca Tumba

Robert Jeand’or & Solo Banda Show just released their new CD specially for this carnival season. This new CD contains 9 tracs including their promotional hit for this carnival season “Soca Tumba”.

The CD is available for only Awg. 15,00. Solo Banda Show wants to make this CD specially available to all Los Laga Bai participants who have supported Robert & Solo Banda Show.

Anyone who is interested in obtaining this CD please contact one of the members of the band or send an email to

Consider this CD as a present from Robert & Solo Banda Show to all Los Laga Bai participants and to the Aruba public in general.

Here is a complete list of songs available on this CD:

1. Soca tumba
2. Porfin dushi ayera
3. Sin Majan no yega mas
4. Mi sonjo
5. Abo so
6. Atracion fatal
7. Den panchi
8. Feel the rush

Bonus tracks
9. Los laga bai
10. Mi cunucu
11. E fiesta di pueblo (Den caja)